Innovative and sustainable

With us you can get really powered up

Are reliability and on-time delivery important to you when planning and procuring your switchgear systems? With us, you can distribute your power in a green and CO2-friendly way.

We are an established manufacturer of kit systems for low-voltage switchgear assemblies. With over 50 years of experience, SEDOTEC produces switchgear systems and components for the electrical industry according to the highest quality criteria. Our switchgear assemblies with the “Made in Germany” quality seal can be found in a wide variety of applications in industry and building services throughout Europe.

With our own VAMOCON kit system, we demonstrate how innovations, combined with maximum quality and on-time delivery are successful in Germany. Since its launch in 2008, more than 10,000 VAMOCON systems have been installed and are safely in operation. The customers – assembly manufacturers, installers and operators, can freely choose the make of switchgear when designing switchgear assemblies. That’s something they really appreciate. And so, over time, many customers have become partners – and VAMOCON has become a designers’ favourite thanks to its numerous advantages and regular top scores in tests.

We make distributing power in industry and building technology safer, more efficient and more sustainable.

Take a look around!


Award-winning CO2 savers

1519
0

Sedotec is the winner of the SCHALTSCHRANKBAU Innovation Award 2022. A top-class jury of experts has honoured four trend-setting innovations in the new VAMOCON 1250 switchgear assembly concept.

Read more

Power distribution is now! green

1519
0

SEDOTEC quality with optimum value for money. VAMOCON 1250 is designed for switchgear from all leading manufacturers, conserves valuable resources and reduces the switchgear assembly’s CO2 footprint through reduced power losses. The form of internal separation consistently protects the operating personnel and the switchgear assembly.

Read more

Thinking about the environment pays off for operators.

1519
0

With a four-metre-long switchgear assembly, the operator saves more than 12,000 euros in electricity costs during its service life.
The fact that the system’s dimensions enable it to be used even longer increases the savings potential even more.

PDF Download


Digitalisierung im Schaltanlagenbau

1519
1

Planer und Anwender erwarten, dass wir ihnen Daten liefern, die sie in Ihre Systeme integrieren können. Mit unserer Konfigurationssoftware VAMOCAD stellen wir hierfür Daten bereit, um einen durchgängigen und Software-basierten Planungsprozess zu ermöglichen.

PDF-Download


Become part of the SEDOTEC team and make a big difference.

1519
0

100 employees work according to business excellence and lean criteria. With the engagement of all employees, SEDOTEC has consistently aligned the value chain with customer benefits and established a dynamic corporate culture for continuous improvement. We’ve been named Top Employer of the Year for medium-sized companies in 2020, 2021 and 2022.

Read more

Impressions

Schnell und spannend

Mit uns können Sie schnell Spannung aufbauen

Sind Ihnen Zuverlässigkeit und Termintreue bei Planung und Beschaffung Ihrer Schaltschrank-Systeme wichtig? Mit uns können Sie Ihre Energieverteilung grün und CO2-freundlich aufbauen!

Wir sind ein etablierter Hersteller von Kit-Systemen für Niederspannungs-Schaltanlagen. Mit einer Erfahrung von über 50 Jahren produziert SEDOTEC nach höchsten Qualitätskriterien Schaltschranksysteme und -teile für die Elektroindustrie. Die Schaltschränke „Made in Germany!“ finden sich in den unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen in Industrie und Gebäudetechnik in Europa.

Mit dem eigenen Kit-System VAMOCON zeigen wir, wie Innovationen zusammen mit höchster Qualität und Termintreue am Standort Deutschland erfolgreich sind. Seit der Einführung im Jahre 2008 sind über 10.000 VAMOCON-Anlagen installiert und sicher in Betrieb. Die Kunden – Schaltanlagenbauer, Installateure oder Betreiber können bei der Planung der Schaltanlage das Fabrikat der Schaltgeräte frei wählen. Das kommt gut an. Und so sind im Laufe der Zeit viele Kunden zu Partnern geworden – und VAMOCON aufgrund seiner zahlreichen Vorteile und seiner regelmäßigen Bestwerte bei den Prüfungen zum Liebling der Planer.

Wir gestalten die Energieverteilung in Industrie und Gebäudetechnik sicherer, effizienter und nachhaltiger.

Schauen Sie sich um!


Energieverteilung ist jetzt! grün

SEDOTEC-Qualität zu einem optimalen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. VAMOCON 1250 ist ausgelegt für Schaltgeräte aller führenden Hersteller, schont wertvolle Ressourcen und reduziert den CO2-Fußabdruck der Schaltanlage durch geringere Verlustleistung. Die Form der inneren Unterteilung schützt konsequent das Bedienpersonal und die Schaltanlage.

Weiterlesen

AN DIE UMWELT DENKEN LOHNT SICH FÜR BETREIBER!

Bei einer vier Meter langen Schaltanlage spart der Betreiber über die Nutzungsdauer betrachtet mehr als 12.000 Euro Stromkosten.
Dass die Anlage aufgrund der Dimensionierung auch noch länger genutzt werden kann, erhöht das Sparpotenzial weiter.

PDF-Download


Werden Sie Teil des SEDOTEC Teams und bewegen Sie Großes.

100 Mitarbeitende arbeiten nach Business Excellence- und Lean-Kriterien. Unter Einbeziehung aller Mitarbeitenden hat SEDOTEC die Wertschöpfungskette konsequent auf den Kundennutzen ausgerichtet und eine dynamische Unternehmenskultur zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung etabliert. 2020 und 2021 wurden wir zum Top Arbeitgeber Mittelstand des Jahres ausgezeichnet.

Weiterlesen

Impressionen